<![CDATA[Regional Profiles]]> https://www.regionalprofiles.bg en Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:17:00 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:17:00 +0000 office@mtr-design.com (MTR Design) office@mtr-design.com (MTR Design) <![CDATA[The average result of National External Evaluation in mathematics after the seventh grade is Weak (2) in 181 municipalities]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The real failure in education]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2022 12:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wage growth failed to outpace inflation in the second quarter]]> Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Local taxes change less in 2022 compared to the previous two years]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2022 10:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Access to doctors: modest improvement for GPs in some districts]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Seven percent of small enterprises have received European funds to deal with the covid crisis]]> Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Matriculation exams ’22 in the districts - lower grades and times more failed grades]]> Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five Trends for the Economy of Varna district]]> Thu, 30 Jun 2022 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five trends for the economies of Burgas district]]> Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Compensatory Mechanisms in Local Finance Reform]]> Mon, 14 Mar 2022 11:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Economic and investment profile of the North Central region]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2022 13:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Economic and investment profile of the North-East region]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2022 13:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The crisis and restrictions are shrinking the GDP of tourist areas]]> Mon, 07 Feb 2022 13:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Competition between the Municipalities is positive for everyone. That's why let's encourage her.]]> Mon, 24 Jan 2022 09:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The First Results of the Census bring together the District GDP]]> Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:38:00 +0000