<![CDATA[Regional Profiles]]> https://www.regionalprofiles.bg en Fri, 12 Jul 2024 19:47:05 +0000 Fri, 12 Jul 2024 19:47:05 +0000 office@mtr-design.com (MTR Design) office@mtr-design.com (MTR Design) <![CDATA[How much does a clinical path on the average on a regional level cost]]> Mon, 27 May 2024 08:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dual education in Bulgaria - how to become a farmer and assistant educator with a textbook]]> Thu, 23 May 2024 08:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NEW IME RESEARCH: Vocational Education and Economy Profile 2024 Correspondence Index]]> Wed, 22 May 2024 08:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five trends for the municipalities of Varna and Burgas]]> Fri, 10 May 2024 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five trends for the economies along the Danube River]]> Thu, 09 May 2024 12:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vocational education mainly prepares cooks and auto technicians]]> Fri, 12 Apr 2024 14:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Which Industries and Regions have the highest labor demand]]> Mon, 01 Apr 2024 12:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Districts in 2022 – strong post-pandemic growth, but deep inequalities remain]]> Wed, 27 Mar 2024 12:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Presentation of Regional Profiles: Indicators of Development 2023 (English edition)]]> Wed, 20 Mar 2024 09:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five trends for the municipalities of Pleven and Lovech]]> Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Energy and Manufacturing Pull Regions Forward in 2022]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2024 10:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sofia Municipality is too dependent on the Property Market]]> Tue, 30 Jan 2024 09:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Despite expectations of slower economic growth, labour demand remains high]]> Fri, 26 Jan 2024 15:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Veliko Tarnovo sets records, in Silistra and Vratsa foreign investments decrease]]> Thu, 11 Jan 2024 09:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[IME presents a financial profile of all 265 municipalities in the country]]> Mon, 11 Dec 2023 09:34:00 +0000